I Knew

cid_79

I knew I still loved the man from yesteryear,  I knew I would fall in love with the man of today. I did not know,  it would be this intense. He is the one.  I’ll take this body’s last breath, and my love for him will not be lost. It has and will live forever.

He makes my eyes water, my heart weep, and my body becomes something I didn’t know I was capable of being with another person.

I have only been “blessed” twice in this life.  He is one of the two.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on October 29, 2014, in Me. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

