Mobile Me

Months ago, I said I hoped to be able to tell you what was going on.  I still can’t. I’m just checking in, but blogging from one’s phone is never fun.

This morning,  for the first time ever,  instead of privately;  on my public blog, musing away about him,  I sent him the words I don’t have to describe what he encourages in me! Guess I am feeling brave.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on October 25, 2014, in Me. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

