Those Eyes

Captivate me. I can be lost in the moments of us together, then suddenly, there is his face, hovering over me and his eyes staring into mine, my face in his hands and his in mine. He almost looks like he hurts as I read the burning curiosity in his eyes of, “What do you need?”

He never lets me stop and give up on getting mine. Last night he looked at me and said, “Oh no, I’m not stopping, not for a long time till I get out of you, what I want to pull out of you.”

Then I just get lost in us. It’s a flash of lips, mouths, tongues, sweat, fingers, breath, moans, groans and all the feelings he brings out of me at once. When I come back from that place, I am surprised my head is here, the blankets are there, and there are tears in my eyes.

I’ve never known a man who when he is with me, gives as much, selfishly, as he does.

He’s humble, but confident, and I love this about him. He can’t take a compliment for shit, unless it’s veiled in sarcasm, and I totally understand, why no one else has ever been able to do it for me. In being him, that yummy ball of sweet ocean, he set a bar high, very high, no one else has ever been able to reach it.

I still love him. I’ve been writing about him, of him, and to him for fifteen years now.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on October 5, 2014, in Crazy, Love, Me, Rabbit Hole, Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

