Quiet

I am aware that when I go quiet, it is because there is much going on internally.

Right now, there is a lot going on with Mr. Yummy and with my spiritual journey and, I am good.

Happy Friday, maybe this weekend I will take the time to sit and write.

My sissy came to my work yesterday and marveled at the aroma of my beeswax filled world. This made me happy.

*I’m back*

I just wanted to add something.

I just sent my sissy a text thanking her for coming by work and experiencing the place that brings me so much happiness and peace. I was telling her I love my minimum wage job, but the fact that it brings such peace and happiness really makes it a very valuable place for me to be…so it’s really not minimum wage if you see the actual value it adds to MY life. See, I believe money isn’t the MOST valuable currency.

Then, something happened.

I became Holly Hunter for a minute. Do you remember Broadcast News? Every morning, she set aside five minutes, and cried. The five-minute cry.

Screen-Shot-2013-04-12-at-10.28.00-AMIt wasn’t the controlled and timed neurotic melt-down she scheduled, but sometimes…I just feel like I need to set aside a few minutes of private each day to release the ” happy, happy, joy, joy!” moments that reverberate in my life.

OK so NOW…Happy Friday!

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on July 18, 2014, in Beeswax, Love, Me, Rabbit Hole, Relationships, Source, Universe, Yummy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

