Things Will BE…

I know things are brewing.

I just have to stay open and at the moment, in a few instances, I can really feel unresolved shit beneath it all. It is up to me to let go and forgive and replace the anger with love.

There are two people in my life that sort of stood outside when I tumbled down the rabbit hole. Actually, that is not correct, it’s just that these two people are so close, and so loved, that the chasms dig deep. NEVER, not once have I stopped loving. NOT ONE DAY has passed that I haven’t thought of them, but I haven’t let go of the hurt and sometimes, anger associated with it all.

Regardless, I am at a point in my life, where I am happy. I know how to be happy. I know how to choose love and happiness and those doors are always, and have always been open on my side. The hurt and anger is because, it’s not a two-way street.

The difference for me, in my life NOW, is I know that I AM love.

It’s time to shower and prepare for another day of beeswax.

That shit, rocks my world. I wish I could explain it to you, but I seriously feel totally grounded by it. More than ever, I want to bee-keep. Somewhere out there is a place where I will do this. I know through work, I have connections.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on July 9, 2014, in Bees, Beeswax, Love, Rabbit Hole, Relationships, Source, Universe and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

