Ahhhhhhh, Yes!

I struggle finding words.

Tender, caring, considerate, attentive and, determined are all valid.

I was sitting on his couch, relaxing for the first time in a day and a half. I opened my eyes, and he was standing there looking at me with this happy little smirk. It made me ask, “What?”

“I like seeing you relaxing on my couch is all.”

We watched The Band; The Last Waltz, we took a shower, watched a movie and were shocked to still be awake at 3 AM, so we went to bed, didn’t sleep for another few hours, and were up again by around 7:30. I was spooned, back to his front. I had a wicked hot-flash, he felt it and blew all over my back. It was delicious.

I look at him and all I can think is: My Love.

He took a shampoo from fourteen motherfucking years ago out from under his sink, that was mine. He saved it all these years.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on June 14, 2014, in Yummy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

