Random Post

Sometimes I just feel like listening to some of the different parts, to the soundtrack of my life…to this point.

This song has always screamed “Him”. It was one of my most favorite songs he ever played for me.

I had a mostly nice weekend. I took some time off and then worked a bit today.

I did mundane things like buy coffee and eggs.

I downloaded Samuel L. Jackson, reading “Go the Fuck to Sleep!” I shall convert it to an MP3, then use it at the beginning of a new sleep CD.

I have a Baby Ruth stashed for later.

I watched Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown, and realized that even after Katrina, I STILL want to go eat in New Orleans.

I’m ready for a new week.

 

 

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on June 1, 2014, in Musica!, Yummy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

