Old Ways (don’t work now)

How strange it was to find the old writings I have. So much still holds true. Strange to read my old way of  looking at the worst to come. It still felt like if I slipped my foot in the pant-leg, the whole thing would fit. It scared me. Scared me real good.

I was able to really take that out, and EXAMINE it. It touched me some, but I decided it isn’t the right way for me to abruptly turn after so much in my life, prior to this and him, fit perfectly. I don’t want to change that or rekindle old negative shit.

Some things should take time, be examined, then jumped into…or not.

I CAN breathe. I can continue playing with Universe and not fear my own back-step.

I can immerse myself in the beautiful mess of my life and trust myself, my path, my ability.focus-on-the-solution

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on March 31, 2014, in Universe and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

