Crazy Ginger

I’m still living here as I write this and I have NO idea if she checks my blog or not, but I need to not lose this so 13-263812 Officer Hancock. Yesterday I was held against my will by the tax evading, illegal landlord, who happens to also be a liar and a thief. The catering gig I blogged about months ago, was the first theft incident. Shorting me money was one thing but stealing money and product the client paid for was another. The client, my friend, is a tax preparer so she asked for all the receipts. She easily found the discrepancies and wanted to confront her then, but since I had to live there, we opted to stay quiet and not cause waves.

The officer I spoke with yesterday advised me I was well within my rights to have her arrested on kidnapping, that the courts would slap her with a no contact and she would have to vacate the premises till I am out. When you block a door and hold someone in a place they are trying to leave, the police call that kidnapping. I opted not to do that and left an informational report. If she comes at me again I am to call him and he will arrest her.

Sigh

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on November 9, 2013, in Crazy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

