Coming Out

I am ready to come out of the writing closet.

Sort of.

I use to write under the moniker SillyWhabbit. My old blog was “snee made me do it.”

My next step will be to say, this is the name I am published under. But not yet.

A blast from my past Facebook messaged me. Actually, I think he was replying to a message I sent him over a year ago, thanking him for being one of four good men in my life.

Toaster

He was my Toaster, and I don’t think I have ever loved anyone like I have loved him, and sometimes I am afraid I will never love anyone like I loved him again.

I was not ready for the wall of emotion that hit me after I read his words. I’m kind of stunned.

Good-night.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on September 3, 2013, in Crazy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

