The Lump

A week ago I came home from work and as usual, the first thing I did was peel my bra off. For some reason, my under-wire was really bothering me. I ran my hand along the sore area and there was a large, hard and, painful lump.

Monday I will make a few phone calls. I’ve got no insurance so I am going on the cheap. In the mean time I have someone with a medical card getting me some CO2 oil.

I have only talked to three people about this. I don’t know how to tell my pseudo-daughter. She will panic and I don’t think panic is warranted. Though I am concerned, I refuse to go manifesting something that might not be. This could be anything, though it feels different from the fibroids I found in my thirties.

I will write more about this as I find out more. I’m accepting good vibes, love and positivity.

I just had to get this off my chest, pun intended.

iwc

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on March 30, 2013, in Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

