Fix You

It is amazing to me, some of the things that come out of my own mouth. Never would I have thought even two years ago that I would be listening to things or seeing things so differently.

When I listen to this, I cannot imagine the “power of another person” fixing me. I have learned through trial and error, that there is no magic bullet in the form of a man, woman or human savior that can “fix me”.

There is only one way I can hear this song. I hear it as a personal conversation with Source Creation. God and me communicating.

How did this become the me I have always been looking for? Does that even make sense? I suppose if you’ve ever quested for answers, it may.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on March 28, 2013, in God, Me, Rabbit Hole, Source, Universe and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

