The Blue Nose

I went by and grabbed his notes for a resume. He made me a latte and I stayed as long as it took to drink it. It was a mellow visit. he did not try to embrace me. No space invading.

At one point he finger waved me down the hall. I did not think he was going to throw me in the bedroom and rape me so I went. I peeked around the corner and into the bedroom and there was Cracker, the wicked red point Siamese who got jacked while we were on the final cruise! He was curled up with Doja on the bed. It was sweet.

The blue nose pit was SO excited to see me. I’m the only mama he’s ever really known. He was 3 months old when I met him. He is how I got over my fear of pit bulls and large dogs. Pits are lovers. They really love attention and if you give them the love they crave, they calm down. This blue nose just wanted to jump up and literally hug me. When he stands, he is face to face with me. We looked at each other eye to eye. I felt so much love for him that when he kissed me face I almost cried. We hugged. He put his head on my chest. Once I let him do that, he was able to calm down and sit at my feet. I never knew I could love a dog so much. All my life I thought I was just a kitty kind of girl. I love me a blue nose.

Is it funny, I miss him more than his person? I don’t miss his person. I’m going to do his resume, E-MAIL it to him, and not take his calls. I have to. To continue to try to be his friend, so I don’t foster hate and anger is not going to be healthy or honest to either of us. There is NO WAY IN HELL I am going to let him two miles within my front door. There is no way I want to give him the impression I will ever sleep with him again.

I don’t need that kind of adrenaline. When I am with another person again, they will be more spiritually aligned.

My eyes are rolling, so I guess I’ll get some sleep and plot moving things around my storage unit.

Seeing the blue nose was good. Mama can’t go back though. That was it.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on March 21, 2013, in Crazy, Relationships and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

