Rollercoaster!!!!!

This SOOOOOOO applies to my love life lately but, if you’ve been reading it pretty much rounds all areas of my life and today…I hit the top of the ride and am in free fall!

I move in 6 days and I just lost a job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All I can do at this point is laugh. If I really think I am going to stop myself I must be FUCKING kidding myself! I will accept this as contrast to the last fifteen blissful months I had.

This is nothing more than a reminder of what I can choose, or what I can BE.

Buckle up, it might get bumpy, but this isn’t how I say it gets to go down. I’ve already got my resume out looking for another part-time job. I’m still employed at my main job, it was the care-taking job that looks to be going South.

I need to sit and have a serious talk with Universe tonight.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on March 8, 2013, in Crazy, Universe and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

