Stage two…what comes after the destruction?

The talking has begun.

Now two wounded people are going to try to go forward. The “What are we?”, will come later because forever, I will be his friend and he will be mine.

Still, I am sad, but I do not feel like I am incapable, or that I will not go on. I just need to re-align. I stop and grab small snippets of what I know to be true, confident that as soon as I make it through the initial move, and start to settle in a space I can move and BE, I will again grow and move forward.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on March 7, 2013, in God, Source, Universe and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

