My Wish (for you)

My wish for you, is that you take this event, and use it to your advantage.

I don’t know if you hit your rock bottom, but you need help and I can’t fix you. I can love you, listen to you, be there, but I can’t fix what ails you.

I can tell you, that sometimes out of the deepest, darkest event, comes beauty and freedom. I hope you find this.

I have to let go, but I do it with love, as love is all I have ever had for you.

With Love,

LilG

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on March 2, 2013, in Me, Relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

