Sixteen Moons

Wow. So much has happened in sixteen moons. Everything I feared would literally kill my mind, body, spirit and soul, happened in a very short span of time.

I’ve known I am strong. I just never gave myself credit for just how strong I am. I’ve also learned how sensitive I am. Now, ask anyone in my family and they will say I am the emotional one, but I am talking about a different type of sensitive as well. This last year, I have learned I need to take special care to protect myself from other people’s energy and vibration.

Today, I found a place to live and I am happy. This has been a long road. I move in two weeks.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on February 27, 2013, in Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

