Amor solus non virtus est

chinese_symbols_for_cryptic_9037_2_3

I accept your words, in the kindness you offered them up with.

I can even accept that love alone, is not a virtue.

I do believe that the way I arrived at love, was the right way for me.

I did not run to love, out of fear.

I arrived at love after I faced each and every one of my worst fears, head on, and survived to find forgiveness and love.

Not only did I survive, but I began to grow in ways I had been held back from prior to the now.

So I accept your words, but I have never claimed to have the answers. I am searching, alone, with no guide other than what my instincts are telling me. My instincts are telling me to pay attention to my soul connection.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on January 29, 2013, in God, Rabbit Hole and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

