The Rabbit Hole

So much is happening right now and many people don’t even know about it. It doesn’t take away from my excitement though.

Why not?

Because the last few days I have been thinking of so many things. One of the things is about my own awakening. I can remember the moment…but to say it was a specific moment would be wrong. I had many moments leading up to December 18th 2011, but I had two traumas, within three days and it was my reaction to each that will possibly become my defining moments.

Some of my first reactions led me to wonder why I kept going through the same shit over and over again. I knew the script so well, I could almost predict the play. I did predict the play.

I wished that certain things weren’t to be. I am horrified I did this.

They aren’t now.  This fact, was part of the trauma.

I would say my first step into awakening was realizing I was in control of my destiny but I was fucking it all up because the rule book left a few things out and I didn’t have a grasp of the game that was actually being played.

I have the rules now and they say my consent is needed. Because I didn’t know this, my silence was taken as implied consent. My implied consent is no longer given for a hidden hand to guide my life and destiny for me. I have taken control and responsibility and THAT is what I relate back to when I say I woke up on 18, December 2011.

I have become a creator/co-creator and I am watching as my every secret inner hope and dream is lining up to fall into place. My impossible dreams, are lining up to fall in to possibility, and then reality.

I no longer accept, No we can’t…and as much as people still like to mock the words, “Yes, we can!” I am going to participate in something that proves to you that, YES. we can. And will.

I AM.

I Love.

Love IS.

I’m still learning, but they say the best way is hands on and this last year has been hands on creation and playing with Universe, The Source, and the BE’ing that is me.

There is more happening with The One People’s Trust. It is transparently explained at American Kabuki, who is working with Removing the Shackles and Kauilapele’s Blog.

I fell into my rabbit hole in around 2000. It has been a long, long journey. I’ve tried SO many times to crawl out of it. It wasn’t till last year, I started walking THROUGH it. Look out because here I come.

As self-destructive as I have been (and some of you out there know this to be so) I am starting to understand my creative power. Can you imagine what I’m thinking?

These words in Heather’s e-mail are still resonating inside me so I share:

The power of the creator is the loving choice to experience through many. 

The power of many is remembering the choice to experience.

Come ON!!!! Lets go play!!!

 

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on January 2, 2013, in God, Rabbit Hole, Universe, Yummy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

