Awake?

Epiphany

As I have mentioned before, my life changed so drastically a year ago. I have considered the many factors that caused me to change my thinking and my outlook on things.

I talked about finding love, falling in love with humanity, seeing my place in it all, finding my “special purpose”, God, trauma, being disconnected, having an epiphany, a spiritual awakening, and waking up.

But am I really awake? Maybe I just think I am, and I am stroking my own ego at how amazing I have become. It reminds me of the movie, “The Rapture” with Mimi Rogers. She keeps hearing others talk about the Pearl Dream and she isn’t having it, and she wants it. She lies about it. Tries to strike up a conversation with others about it who are having it, and they know…she is lying.

Sure eventually, she has the dream…but I don’t want to be that girl, running around talking about the dream I am having, that I am not really having. Just because I went through the last 12 months and am radically different…does that mean I am “awake”? There is so much I don’t know, that I want to know and my intent, is to know, learn, absorb, be open, accepting…incredulous or not.

I do know, in changing me, it changes how I ripple out and play with Universe and all it contains. I do know that Love, is the answer, and what is the right path for me. The thing is…it’s got to be unconditional and for everyone. That means that even those who would enslave humanity, deserve Love. Hell, they probably NEED it more, though we all deserve, and are entitled to Love.

To me, it and my soul are my connection to The Source of it all. I want no hidden hands or agendas guiding me through life anymore. I refuse to operate in fear any longer. That fear that used to paralyze me, DOESN’T FUCKING WORK ANYMORE! When you come face to face with your worst fears, and live, survive, thrive, and grow, amazingly the fear loses its power.

So you got me? I am not afraid and I CHOOSE Love. This is my declaration of my intent to manifest the way it should be. Truth, Love, Disclosure. I am longing for others, reaching out daily and connecting with others. I want to continue the awakening, because it isn’t over and there is so much to know.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on December 28, 2012, in Crazy, God, Me, Rabbit Hole, Universe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

