I Do Not Fight

I do not fight the changes happening to/ in/ around me.

Often the last few days, I catch myself caught up in some sort of ecstasy. I think that is what it is, it feels like that is what it is. It certainly feels good. It is the kind of feeling that stops me in my tracks as it envelopes every bit of my physical body and then somehow, moves me beyond feeling just my physical self.

I am being pulled and I resist not.

In a way I feel like part of me has gone away, to be replaced by this new vibration and feeling of excited anticipation. I fell asleep last night with tears of understanding of who I am becoming, rolling down my face. It felt good. I woke this morning and my thoughts were immediately upon who I am becoming, and the tears come again. They aren’t sad, they are freeing me and releasing me from my own self bondage.

Do I sound crazy to you yet? This is the MOST sane I have ever been and I am enjoying watching my belief system melt away as reality wakes up in a big, new way.

I just know. Who I am. What I am. What my purpose is.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on December 5, 2012, in Rabbit Hole, Universe and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m just Loving Your Lighted expressions here. Have added you to my links page, and to follow.
    Remain, relaxed yet vigilant in the potential of your Now presence! See You in the Mirror!

  2. Then we are enjoying it together! Thanks for commenting.

Leave a Reply

