Content in Anonymity

I was in the shower thinking about life and all that I’ve not written about as I have transitioned from an “identified” blog, to an anonymous one.
I noticed a few things.
I’ve not missed dumping energy into those negative relationships and habits.
As I’ve given less energy into the cycles, the cycles have lost power.
The other thing I’ve noticed, is that it feels good to once again have a place to processes my thoughts, feelings, and place in Universe. It’s nice to once again have a place to say, “Guess who text me this morning?”…if i choose to go there.
I’ve forgiven.
Part of me still loves him, but it is not romantic love. It is the kind of love I should have been giving myself my entire life.
Does that make sense?
I mean the type of love that feeds the human soul. (God)
I mean the kind of love that propels self nurture, because without that we can’t nurture others. (Self and God)
Do I sound like I’m talking in circles? There’s a reason for that.

There exists a perfect circle.

It is continually expanding. Within it is everything ever created, including our dualistic reality. It begins, where it ends. I do not know what will happen tomorrow, but I know I am where I am supposed to be and when we step off where only a leap will take us, I will ride the ride because my energy can never die.

 

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on November 11, 2012, in Me, Universe and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

