Sinking-in

Over the last two days, I have been absorbing the fact that I am staying, and he is coming here. Part of me (the part that fears the mid-west mentality…and worse, my internal reaction to it) is relieved.

I can’t wait to re-share my city with him and make it ours again.

I’ve been really, internally hung up in fear lately and it feels good to be letting that go some.

I’ve become “unconcerned” with the things I have tried to fix or change. It is not that I am no longer willing…but I have done all I can do on my own, so I heard from Universe, that it is my time to collect $200 and pass go.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on October 21, 2012, in Universe and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

