Something is in The Air

And it is getting stronger every day.

I am being challenged.

I used to think I knew about love. I used to think I know what it is, how it feels, and that I could figure out “who” it is.

 

I’ve changed my thinking a lot over the last few years. Love in all her forms has left her mark in my life.

But, I didn’t know love. I thought it was simple. I thought I Loved my lover, and loved everyone else. I could capitalize or lowercase accordingly.
How stupid, and childish.

Love is so much bigger than that. Love is everything.

I am on a pin-head, and grasping for that understanding within. It’s close, but the translation is hard. I can’t tell YOU what I know inside.

I’m waiting.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on October 3, 2012, in Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

