After the Peak

It was nine plus months ago when I had my epiphany, break down, peak experience, or just went crazy.

I rode that high, but the last three weeks I have realized the obstacles in my way are the same old vibrations. I am refusing to bite in the same old knee-jerk way, but in the same instant I realize I am mourning the passing of “the peak”. I ache to return to that state of knowing, and absolute love.
Love like this, that is part of all of creation from the source, doesn’t just leave…it simply “is”. But why did I lose that connection?

I don’t believe I lost it. I believe it morphs, has an ebb and flow, and as I said, is the source of all. If that is the case, then indeed, light and dark are linked. Good and evil are linked. I don’t know if this will make sense…but in space, light comes from darkness, and returns to it when a black hole is born.

From my current state of darkness; my black hole, will come my light and my connection. My mourning will end when I get to the next step, or phase, or level.  I haven’t stopped feeling what I KNOW to be true, I’m just in between states.

If all else fails, I can fall back on crazy, because there is a weird fucking comfort to that. People just stay out of your shit when you are crazy.

About iwentcrazy

I am very, very, very average. And very, very, very lucky.

Posted on October 1, 2012, in Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

